Announcing the Dan Maydan prize in Nanoscience research 2021 laureates

8 April, 2021
Read More


On behalf of the prize committee, I am proud to announce Prof. Andrea Alu of the CUNY Advanced Science Research Center and Prof. Maksym V. Kovalenko of ETH Zürich and Empa as the 2021 laureates of the Dan Maydan Prize in Nanoscience Research.

The nominations for this prize were exceptional and it is my hope that the award, and the following prize event, will open new channels for future collaborations.

We are optimistic regarding the decline in COVID19 morbidly and plan to hold a big festive event at mid-October along with last year laureate - Prof. Ali Javey of Berkeley University.


Read Less